9 papers are accepted to CVPR 2024

  • Hyomin Kim*, Yucheol Jung*, Seungyong Lee, “Discontinuity-preserving Normal Integration with Auxiliary Edges”, CVPR 2024
  • Woohyeok Kim, Geonu Kim, Junyong Lee, Seungyong Lee, Seung-Hwan Baek, Sunghyun Cho, “ParamISP: Learned Forward and Inverse ISPs using Camera Parameters”, CVPR 2024
  • Haechan Lee*, Wonjoon Jin*, Seung-Hwan Baek, Sunghyun Cho, “Leveraging Stereo Prior for Generalizable Novel-View Synthesis”, CVPR 2024
  • Hyeongmin Lee, Kyoungkook Kang, Jungseul Ok, Sunghyun Cho, “CLIPtone: Unsupervised Learning for Text-based Image Tone Adjustment”, CVPR 2024
  • Dominik Scheuble, Chenyang Lei, Mario Bijelic, Seung-Hwan Baek, Felix Heide, “Polarization Wavefront Lidar: Learning Large Scene Reconstruction from Polarized Wavefronts”, CVPR 2024
  • Yujin Jeon*, Eunsue Choi*, Youngchan Kim, Yunseong Moon, Khalid Omer, Felix Heide, Seung-Hwan Baek, “Spectral and Polarization Vision: Spectro-polarimetric Real-world Dataset”, CVPR 2024
  • Hoon-Gyu Chung, Seokjun Choi, Seung-Hwan Baek, “Differentiable Point-based Inverse Rendering”, CVPR 2024
  • Suhyun Shin, Seokjun Choi, Felix Heide, Seung-Hwan Baek, “Dispersed Structured Light for Hyperspectral 3D Imaging”, CVPR 2024
  • Seokjun Choi, Seungwoo Yoon, Giljoo Nam, Seungyong Lee, Seung-Hwan Baek, “Differentiable Display Photometric Stereo”, CVPR 2024

* denotes equal contribution.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *