2 papers are accepted to ACCV 2022

  • Gwangjin Ju, Yeongcheol Choi, Donggun Lee, Jee Hyun Paik, Gyeongha Hwang, Seungyong Lee, “Self-Supervised Dehazing Network Using Physical Priors”, ACCV 2022
  • Yeonkyeong Lee, Taeho Choi, Hyunsung Go, Hyunjoon Lee, Sunghyun Cho, Junho Kim, “Exp-GAN: 3D-Aware Facial Image Generation with Expression Control”, ACCV 2022

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *